We at Keene Engineering strive to provide our customers with the best quality and service possible. Bottom line is that our staff is committed to assisting you with your project needs. Whether you are just looking for that nugget in you're own back yard, or you are engineering a large scale reclamation project in the South Pacific, Keene can help you find what you need.

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Closed Sunday

 

Showroom & Business Offices

Keene Showroom

8940 Luriline Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311


 

Keene Engineering, Inc. is located in the western San Fernando Valley, in Chatsworth, California.


Need a map to find us? Look here!


E-mail us at:

General Assistance: Jessica@KeeneEng.com
Sales: Pat@KeeneEng.com
Product Support: Mark@KeeneEng.com

 

Fax:

(818) 698-8756

Telephone Orders:

(818) 993-0411
Toll Free - (800) 392-4653

Order Support & Shipping Info:

(818) 993-0411
Jessica@KeeneEng.com





Jerry Keene
Jerry Keene
President & CEO
International & Domestic Sales
CEO@Keeneeng.com


Mark Keene
Vice President
Engineering, Production & Manufacturing
Mark@KeeneEng.com

Patrick Keene
Sales Manager
Engineering, International & Domestic Sales
Pat@KeeneEng.com

Tina Shin
Tina Shin
Controller, Accounts Payable
Tina@KeeneEng.com

Chris Woods
Nessie Dredges
Chris@KeeneEng.com
John Hartman
John Hartman
Sales & Purchasing
John@KeeneEng.com

 

Privacy & Security
Policy & Disclaimer

 

Copyright © 2013 Keene Engineering, Inc.
All web site design, text, graphics, and contents therein are protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. Any use of materials on this web site--including reproduction, modification, distribution, or republication--without the prior written permission is strictly prohibited